Vorstand

FunktionNameVornamePLZWohnortE-Mail
AbteilungsleiterScharfMarco37242Bad Sooden-Allendorffuddlscharf@googlemail.com
stellv. Abt. LeiterVogeleyTim37242Bad Sooden-Allendorftim-vogeley@web.de
KassenwartLogemannMarie37242Bad Sooden-Allendorfmarielogemann@web.de
SchriftwartWehrFranziska37242Bad Sooden-Allendorffranziskawehr@web.de
JugendwartDielenschneider Uwe37242Bad Sooden-Allendorffam.dielenschneider@online.de
Stellv. JugendwartWernerSonja37242Bad Sooden-Allendorfwerners69@gmx.de
MännerwartKlingmannAlexander37242Bad Sooden-Allendorfklingmann.a@gmail.com
Stellv. MännerwartRheniusNils37242Bad Sooden-Allendorfsandrarhenius@t-online.de
FrauenwartScharffKirsten37242Bad Sooden-Allendorfkirstenscharff@gmx.de
Stellv. FrauenwartRichwienCarina37242Bad Sooden-Allendorfcr.2000@gmx.de
PressewartKienzlIra37242Bad Sooden-Allendorfira.kienzl@web.de
Medien / WerbungVogeleyMagdalena37242Bad Sooden-Allendorfmagdalena@vogeleys.de
KassiererLindenthalCarsten37242Bad Sooden-Allendorfmandy-kroneberg@gmx.de
KassiererVogeleyClaudia37242Bad Sooden-Allendorfclaudia@vogeleys.de

Damen

FunktionNameVornamePLZWohnortE-Mail
TrainerWernerSonja37242Bad Sooden-Allendorfwerners69@gmx.de
BetreuerinScharffKirsten37242Bad Sooden-Allendorfkirstenscharff@gmx.de

Herren

FunktionNameVornamePLZWohnortE-Mail
TrainerScharffUwe37242Bad Sooden-Allendorfdiescharffs@gmx.de
BetreuerVogeleyTim37242Bad Sooden-Allendorftim-vogeley@web.de
BetreuerKlingmannAlexander37242Bad Sooden-Allendorfklingmann.a@gmail.com

Jugend

MannschaftFunktionNameVornameE-Mail
E-JugendTrainerHeckmannDietmar
MinisTrainerinXeniaRiehmx-riehm@web.de
BetreuerinLogemannMariemarielogemann@web.de