Ansprechpartner Handball

Ansprechpartner der Handballabteilung der TSG BSA
                   
Vorstand
Funktion Name Vorname PLZ Wohnort Straße Tel.privat Tel.dienstl.  Mobil E-Mail
Abteilungsleiter Scharf Marco 37242 BSA Auf dem Wassergraben 24     1711073787 fuddlscharf@googlemail.com
                   
stellv.Abt.Leiter Vogeley Tim 37242 BSA Oberste Str.5   0551-79000 20 1708252394 tim-vogeley@web.de
                   
Kassenwart Logemann Marie 37242 BSA Ackerstraße 13 05652-2241   1747443427 MarieLogemann@web.de
                   
Schriftwart Wehr Franziska 37318 Asb. Dorfstraße 28 036087-90087   1737727848 franziskawehr1@web.de
                   
Jugendwart Dielenschneider Uwe 37242 BSA Im Finstertal 6 05652-2907   15255737740 fam.dielenschneider@online.de
stellv.Jugendwart Werner Sonja 37242 BSA Ackerstraße 73 05652-6333   15753023074 werners69@gmx.de
                   
Männerwart Klingmann Alexander 37242 BSA Kalkweg 14 05652-5892260   16279244 klingmann.a@gmail.com
Stellv.Männerwart Rhenius Nils 37242 BSA Rockenrothsweg 3 05652-92074   1708372730 sandrarhenius@t-online.de
                   
Frauenwart Lindenthal Marina 37242 BSA Klausbergstr.30 05652-9187655   1713097978 M_Lindenthal@web.de
Stellv.Frauenwart Scharff Kirsten 37242 BSA Unterm Zinnborn 2 05652-4655   15146622540 kirstenscharff@gmx.de
                   
Pressewarte Kienzl Ira 37242 BSA Rothesteinstr.29 05652-918697   1711021735 ira.Kienzl@web.de
  Kruse Heiko 37073 Gött. Lange Geismar Str.62     1756229853 heikokrusejun@web.de
                   
Kassierer Lindenthal Carsten 37242 BSA Am Brauhaus 1     1624362083 Mandy-Kroneberg@gmx.de
  Vogeley Claudia 37242 BSA Ludwig Rehn Straße 5 05652-1021     claudia@vogeleys.de
                   
Damen
Trainerin Werner Sonja 37242 BSA Ackerstraße 73 05652-6333   15753023074 werners69@gmx.de
Betreuerin Scharff Kirsten 37242 BSA Unterm Zinnborn 2 05652-4655   15146622540 kirstenscharff@gmx.de
                   
Männer
Trainer Scharff Uwe 37242 BSA Auf dem Wassergraben 12 05652-3899     diescharffs@gmx.de
Betreuer Vogeley Tim 37242 BSA Oberste Str.5   0551-79000 20 1708252394 tim-vogeley@web.de
Betreuer Klingmann Alexander 37242 BSA Kalkweg 14 05652-5892260   16279244 klingmann.a@gmail.com
                   
Jugend
Trainer Minis/E Heckmann Dietmar 37242 BSA Webersstraße 63