Adressen
Adressenverzeichnis der Handballabteilung der TSG BSA Stand 11.05.2019
Funktion Name Vorname PLZ Wohnort Straße Tel.privat Tel.dienstl. Mobil Fax E-Mail
Vorstand
Abteilungsleiter Scharf Marco 37242 BSA Auf dem Wassergraben 24 1711073787 fuddlscharf@googlemail.com
stellv.Abt.Leiter Vogeley Tim 37242 BSA Oberste Str.5 0551-79000 20 1708252394 tim-vogeley@web.de
Kassenwart Logemann Marie 37242 BSA Ackerstraße 13 MarieLogemann@web.de
Schriftwart Wehr Franziska 37318 Asb. Dorfstraße 28 franziskawehr1@web.de
Jugendwart Dielen- Uwe 37242 BSA Im Finstertal 6 fam.dielenschneider@online.de
schneider
stellv.Jugendwart Werner Sonja 37242 BSA Ackerstraße 73 werners69@gmx.de
Männerwart Klingmann Alexander 37242 BSA Kalkweg 14 klingmann.a@gmail.com
Stellv.Männerwart Rhenius Nils 37242 BSA Rockenrothsweg 3 sandrarhenius@t-online.de
Frauenwart Lindenthal Marina 37242 BSA Klausbergstr.30 M_Lindenthal@web.de
Stellv.Frauenwart Scharff Kirsten 37242 BSA Unterm Zinnborn 2 kirstenscharff@gmx.de
Pressewarte Kienzl Ira 37242 BSA Rothesteinstr.29 ira.Kienzl@web.de
Kruse Heiko 37073 Gött. Lange Geismar Str.62 heikokrusejun@web.de
Kassierer Lindenthal Carsten 37242 BSA Am Brauhaus 1 Mandy-Kroneberg@gmx.de
Vogeley Claudia 37242 BSA Ludwig Rehn Straße 5 claudia@vogeleys.de
Damen
Trainer+
Betreuer Werner Sonja 37242 BSA Ackerstraße 73 werners69@gmx.de
Männer
Trainer Neuenroth Sebastian 37242 BSA Alter Hain 1 Sebastian.Neuenroth@web.de
Betreuer Vogeley Tim 37242 BSA Oberste Str.5 tim-vogeley@web.de
Betreuer Klingmann Alexander 37242 BSA Kalkweg 14 klingmann.a@gmail.com
weibl.Jugend
Trainer A Jänsch Kerstin u.M. 37242 BSA Weberstraße 69 jaensch_kerstin@web.de
männl.Jugend
Trainer C Noll Matthias 37242 BSA Am Bahnhof 9 ll.matze-n@web.de
Trainer E Schley Hanna 37242 BSA Ackerstraße 65 15779878279 hanna.schley@web.de
Trainer Minis Hasselbach Lukas 37242 BSA Gräbscher Winkel 1
Heckmann Dietmar 37242 BSA Webersstraße 63